A New Revenge - The Way Single Video - Official Release

11 Nov 2020

A New Revenge - The Way Single Video - Official Release Album out now a http 3A 2F 2Fwww smarturl it 2Fanewrevenge a A New Revenge Featuring one of the finest voices in metal of all time Tim Ripper Owens who s voice is all over albums from Judas Priest Iced Earth and Yngwie Malmsteen Keri Kelli on guitar Slash s Snake Pit Alice Cooper Vince Neil Band and more the most iconic bass player in heavy metal Rudy Sarzo who s work with Ozzy Osbourne Dio Whitesnake and many more and long time Scorpions drummer James Kottak also from Montrose Warrant Kingdom Come more he foursome is an explosive combination with every band member s skillset and battle tested charisma breaking through the bleak wasteland of current day modern heavy metal Razor sharp riffs thunderous drums and those soaring vocals that come charging in from on high to lay waste to the landscape A New Revenge are forged from the very heart of heavy metal Track listing for Enemies Lovers The Distance Between The Way Never Let You Go Glorious The Eyes Fallen Only The Pretty Ones Enemies Lovers Here s To Us Scars The first music released from Enemies Lovers comes via The Way The video features the band with their good friend Phil Soussan stepping up for Rudy Sarzo who had to bow out at the last minute due to an unforseen scheduling conflict on shoot day Golden Robot Records is proud to announce New album Available now Enemies and Lovers 29th March 2019 on GRR Buy it here a www smarturl it 2Fanewrevenge a

  • Select a category


Scroll More Videos

0 Total Comments Sort By

There no comments on your videos ATM